About Us

GET TO KNOW RICHLIN FABRICS™

EXPERIENCED

A family owned business established in 1976, Richlin Fabrics™ is a medium sized wholesaler specializing in fashion fabrics – big enough to take care of your fabric needs but small enough to give the personal service you deserve.
Richlin Fabrics™ gives personal attention to each order every step of the way. Our office, production and sales staff consists of more than 14 talented men and women.

 

VARIETY OF FABRICS

CALICO * DENIM *  SATIN * TAFFETA * NYLON * FELT * WOOL *  JERSEY * SHIRTING * SHEETING * MUSLIN * CREPE * VELOUR * TWILL * POPLIN * CHARMEUSE * LACE * BROADCLOTH * FLEECE * INTERLOC * LINEN * INTERFACING * GABARDINE * BROCADE * VELVET * VELCRO* LAME’ * DOUBLEKNIT * TERRYCLOTH * TAPESTRY * FLANNEL * LYCRA * AND MUCH MORE!

Stock Items

 

 

 

 

 

VISIT OUR WAREHOUSE IN “THE HEART OF AMERICA”:

All of our customers are invited to visit our warehouse in Kansas City, Missouri. Being located in the “Heart Of America”, we are easily accessible from anywhere in America. Whether passing through on vacation, visiting family or in town on business, be sure to call us for directions to our facility.

IMG_0290

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF AND REPRESENTATIVES

Richard Boyle CEO richardb@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Rick Boyle President rickb@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Tricia Couturier Office / Credit Manager triciak@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Michelle Thompson Administrative Assistant michellet@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Patrick Sadler Production Manager patricks@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Ashley Boyle Receptionist info@richlinfabrics.com 800-742-4546
Laura Samet Sales Representative lauras@richlinfabrics.com 917-232-2062
Chuck Frum Sales Rep. KY-OH-VA-WV cfrum@citynet.net 304-871-5687